Helen has released two Jazz records, After Dark and The Simple Life, which are both available through La Brava Music.

If you would like to order outside of iTunes please email info@helenfenton.com.au

Helen Fenton - Come Away With Me

Come Away With Me | Available on iTunes

  1. Non-Stop Brazil
  2. How little it matters how little we know
  3. Alone together
  4. Come dance with me
  5. Come away with me
  6. Almost in love
  7. I wish I knew
  1. I’ve got your number
  2. Sure thing
  3. Only trust your heart
  4. Along came you
  5. Yellow days
  6. Senza fine
  7. Tonight

Helen Fenton - After Dark

After Dark – Track Listing | Available on iTunes

  1. Misty
  2. Dindi
  3. Love Walked In
  4. The Nearness Near You
  5. Speak Low
  6. You Go To My Head
  7. Hit That Jive Jack
  8. Too Late Now
  1. Desafinado
  2. Moonlight in Vermont
  3. Sentimental Journey
  4. Let’s Get Away From It All
  5. Angel Eyes
  6. In The Wee Small Hours
  7. I’ll String Along With You
  8. Santing In The Light

Helen Fenton - The Simple Life

The Simple Life – Track Listing | Available on iTunes

  1. Somewhere In The Hills
  2. I Just Found Out About Love And I Like It
  3. Fascinating Rhythm
  4. Antonio’s Song
  5. The Rhythm Is Right Tonight
  6. Wonder Why
  7. The Best Is Yet To Come
  1. Once I Loved
  2. Would You Mind Telling Me When
  3. Latin Passion
  4. Give Me The Simple Life
  5. Do Nothing Till You Hear From Me
  6. Charade
  7. Hit The Road Jack
2018 Copyright © Helen Feton - Jazz Band Entertainment Sydney . All Rights Reserved . Website Hosting and Web Design Gold Coast | EMD